header
Startseite

5
Mai
2005

Draussen


Im Ohr gehört: Waterboys - This Is The Sea, Fisherman's Blues, This Land Is Your Land, The Whole Of The Moon, u.a.

Im Gesicht gespürt: Wind

Schön.

 

Trackback URL:
https://muhtiger.twoday.net/stories/671448/modTrackback

Desideria - 5. Mai, 07:08

Drinnen

Im Ohr gehört:Amy Winehouse - In my Bed

Im Gesicht gespürt: Kopfkissen und Katzenfell

Schön.

gpunkt - 5. Mai, 07:48

Im Ohr gehört: passeln und tropfen
Im Gesicht gespürt: Regen
Nass.

Muh-Tiger - 5. Mai, 08:18

fisherman's blues


I wish I was a fisherman
tumbling on the sea
far away from dry land
and it's bitter memories
casting out my sweet life
with abandonment and love
no ceiling bearing down on me
save the starry sky above
with light in my head
and you in my arms

I wish I was the brakeman
on a hurtling fevered train
crashing a-headlong on into the heartland
like a cannon in the rain
with the beating of the sweepers
and the burning of the coal
counting the towns flashing by
and the night that's full of soul
with light in my head
and you in my arms

tomorrow I will be loosened
from the bonds that hold me fast
with the chains all hung around me
will fall away at last
and on that fine and fateful day
I will take me in my hand
I will ride on the train
I will be the fisherman
with light in my head
you in my arms

Desideria - 5. Mai, 08:30

Ach wie ...


Schön.
Muh-Tiger - 5. Mai, 08:40

Ja

Waterboys in den Ohren, Wind im Gesicht, die Augen geschlossen. Schon hat man den Duft des Meeres und der weiten Welt in der Nase :)
Tag #7110

Blogbuttons

I M P R E S S U M

Get FireFox Get Thunderbird


Creative Commons-Lizenzvertrag
Die Inhalte sind unter einer Creative Commons-Lizenz lizenziert.

Suche

 

Stats by Net-Counter
Aldi-Content
Entzug
Frau Schmitt
Grenzgeniale Geschaeftsideen
Insider
Interne Notizen
Kreisverkehrlyrik
Mitmachquatsch
Moblogging
MorbidTales
Musikalisch
Outsider
Sinnfreie Bemerkungen
Spyglass
Suchbegriffe aus den Referrern
Technikkram
... weitere
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren